Rainy Days.

Boulder is known for its predictably unpredictable bi-polar weather (say that 5x fast…). Remember when I told you it was unbearably hot? Well not its raining. And when it rains in Boulder, it pours. All day long. GIVE ME SUMMER BACK!

I will admit: its nice to wake up to the sound of rain.

Being a summer rain, it’s not very cold so shorts are still acceptable. Here was my look for running around town with Trish.

UtilityJacket

I bought these Adidas slides about a week ago and haven’t taken them off. They’re my new Birks. I love the bold, graphic feel they have. Best $20 ever. Every wardrobe needs a comfy tee and this Local Heros one is mine. I live in it. Brining a little California casual to the streets of Boulder.

Last Clean T-shirt

Shirt: Local Heros/Jacket: H&M/Sandals: Adidas

Rainy Days.

Leave a comment