Fjallraven Rucksack No. 21

One of the great things about working from home is that you have the ability to work from where ever you want, whenever you want! (Beach included!)… The not-so-great thing about working from home is that most of your days are spent working in the same space you go to relax and unwind (ie, my kitchen, bed, living room).

Because of this, I’ve found it’s so important to mix up your work space at least once a week. I like to head to my favorite working coffee shop in Boulder: Ozo Coffee on west Pearl St. The coffee is strong, the music is always pumping, and the shop is always filled with other remote-workers. (Did you know that 20% of Boulder works from home/coffee shops?)

Working remotely means always having the supplies you need on hand (planner, pens, chargers, laptop and iPad, etc.) and in an organized way. That’s where my latest fave accessory comes in!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

My new fjallraven No. 21 backpack is my current obsession! Their second American store just opened up down the road from me on Pearl Street about a year ago, and I’ve spent many an afternoon lusting over their website and walking past the outdoorsy, rustic shop. I’ve considered becoming more outdoorsy just so I can justify a full Fjallraven wardrobe!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

But until then, I will just pack my laptop, books, lunch, and chargers away neatly into they super cool and hipstery rucksack of mine.

Thanks tyty for the awesome Christmas gift and being my personal photog this morning!

Fjallraven Rucksack No. 21

One thought on “Fjallraven Rucksack No. 21

Leave a Reply

