LA Holidaze

I’m in LA this month, and I’m not sure if it’s the 80 degrees, or the busyness of catching up with friends and family after months of not seeing each other, but I’m NOT in the holiday mood. Or rather, I’m not feeling like it’s the holiday season.

I’m currently forcing myself to listen to Christmas music while I bake cookies in hopes that it will spark something. Does everyone else feel that way? It’s not that I’m rejecting it, it just feels like it’s happening so fast!

Anyway, here are a couple snaps I’ve taken during the last two weeks. Starting with some California sunsets (11.27.14)

Processed with VSCOcam with s3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Griffith Park hike (11.29.14)

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

vscocam-losangeles

Lunch with Mateo (11.30.14)

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Dad’s Office (12.03.14)

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

On Wilshire (11.24.14)

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

 

The LACMA, Pierre Huyghe (11.24.14)

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

 

The Rose Bowl (11.27.14)

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Beverly Hills (12.05.14)

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Mostly just a bunch of palm trees and beautiful views. I’ll pop more on here tomorrow! I’m leaving next week for some more adventures! Can’t wait to share them with you!

 

LA Holidaze

One thought on “LA Holidaze

  1. I love these photos (and that pizza looks delicious)! I am feeling the complete opposite of you. I am looking forward to the holidays so I can catch up with friends and family. I guess it may be the fact that I am a high school student on a crazy schedule, but I am totally ready for the holidays.
    xx Meg
    http://www.TunesAndTunics.com

Leave a Reply

