Snowy Days

Well… The beautiful days of fall came to a screeching halt! Since Monday we’ve had non-stop snow and temps at ZERO degrees. SO COLD. Yesterday, I decided to warm myself up with Starbucks’ new Chestnut Praline latte. A friend had posted about it on Facebook and you know I love myself a festive drink!Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Pumpkin spice things are good, but I wasn’t running around buying PS-flavored burgers and bacon and toothpaste.. (Okay, I might have bought pumkin spice chips but that’s because they were on sale… ) Either way, I’m glad there’s a new flavor in town! The Chestnut Praline is damn delicious and doesn’t have that heavily sweet taste that the PSL or other flavored drink have. I take mine with soy, no whip (200 cals, 4 g fat/tall) but apparently the non-fat milk version is only 160 cals with no whip. Sounds like a calorie bargain to me!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

GO AND TRY IT! Let me know what you think!!!

ps. today is buy one get one on holiday drinks, so you HAVE to try one 😉

Snowy Days

2 thoughts on “Snowy Days

Leave a Reply

