Skinny Teatox 14 Day Challenge!

If you’ve seen my Instagram, you know I love food. Like a lot. I love checking out the hottest restaurants in town and creating indulgent recipes to share with friends and family. Some of the things I love: burgers, meat and cheese plates, bacon, and wine.

But I also love not feeling like shit every day, so how does a foodie have her cake and eat it too (literally)? I run (a lot) and follow the principles of The Anti-Diet, which basically means eating an 80-20 diet and focusing on being gluten-free(ish).

Even as a healthy little runner who likes the occasional (frequent) bottle of vino and Justin’s Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups, I still need a boost every once in a while!
Lately, I’ve noticed my energy has been low, my focus a little hazy, and a lack motivation to work out. Thankfully, Skinny Teatox sent me their 14-day detox!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

You might have seen them on Instagram? Their all-natural teatox promotes increased energy levels, metabolism and suppresses appetite by removing toxins and cleansing your digestive system. Of course, it must be paired with a healthy diet and your normal exercise routine.

I’m starting it today in hopes to restart my system and improve my energy, so be sure to follow my 14 day challenge and if check out my results! I’ll be posting every 2-3 days about it and sharing pictures (eek!) of my progress, including my meals and workout routines!

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Thanks to Skinny Teatox for making this post possible! 

Skinny Teatox 14 Day Challenge!

Leave a Reply

