Fall Favorites Fashion Feature

Wow. Say that 5x fast…

I’ve collected a couple accessories that I’m obsessed with this fall, and I think you will be too!

Now that it’s getting cooler (okay, everywhere but LA…) we’re starting to pull out our sweaters and cozy up in our favorite wools. The classic cable knits and leathers are great, but i’ve added a couple staples I’m definitely adding to my closet this season!

Currently loving: sweatshirts with hints of luxe (gold details, jewel embellishments, and luxurious fabrics), retro-inspired sunglasses, and unexpected loafers (these JC cutouts are amazing, also loving glitter or metallics too!). I’ve been searching for a wide brimmed hat for ages and this one in maroon might be perfect. Lastly, anything in metallic and jewel tone has won me over. I love a sweep of shocking eyeshadow for a night out, or tiny jeweled details hidden among bangles stack on my arm.

fall2014accessories

Altuzarra for Target sweater/Fendi sunglasses/Jeffery Campbell loafers/Vince Camuto hat/NARS eyeshadow/Ruifier Visage Cat Eyes Ring

You all know this is my fave season! Stay tuned for more fashion favorites and how I’ll be styling them!

Fall Favorites Fashion Feature

2 thoughts on “Fall Favorites Fashion Feature

Leave a Reply

