Pajama Party

It’s been unbelievably hot this last week or so in Boulder. Like, being-naked-is-too-much-clothes kind of hot. I’m even rejecting jean shorts at this point. Too clingy.

When I’m forced to put clothes on and leave the house, I opt for something lighter. I’ve been dying for a pair of breezy shorts this summer. You know the kind: drawstring, PJ-style shorts, casual but can be dressed up?

I’ve yet to find a pair I love enough to buy, so on this particularly hot day I wore actual pajama shorts. From VS. Yeah, I did it even though Tyty told me not to. It was SOO hot. But they were exactly what I’ve been looking for: light, silky, black, not too short, can be styled up or down. I don’t know, what do you think?

OOTD_pajama party

 

OOTD_pajama party

ootd_pajama party

ootd_pajama party

 

ootd_pajama party

 

Victoria Secret PJ shorts/H&M top/Converse/Panama Hat/Neiman Marcus bag

Wearing all black probably didn’t help the heat though…

Pajama Party

4 thoughts on “Pajama Party

Leave a Reply

