BoCO.

Right now I’m kind of obsessing over Boulder right now. Maybe it’s the beautiful weather we’ve been having, or maybe it’s because I’m realizing that my future might lead me somewhere else for a while very soon. Or maybe it has finally become home. Yeah, its probably that. Either way, it’s amazing.

For those of you who have never been, or don’t know: its rad. Best way to put it. Anyways, I’ll keep it short. Enjoy some pics from my instagram. Last week’s snow has melted but the weather is perfect now! And to think, those mountains are just 4 blocks away from my house!

Cheers!

Picture 16

Picture 15

Picture 12

BoCO.

Leave a Reply

