Sidecar Sidekick.

I recently became obsessed with my boyfriend’s Ruckus. It’s the most practical vehicle I’ve ever driven! It’s fast, small, and super fun! Perfect for getting around a city like Boulder. About a month ago, the boyf and his roommates adopted a vintage scooter AND a sidecar. Yes, a sidecar. Last week they got the thing running and all weekend long we ripped around the city in search of adventure. You may have seen me (scarf blowing in the wind) nestled comfortably in the sidecar. It was possibly the best time I’ve had in ages.

Here are some of our adventure pictures. Doesn’t it just make you want to shout, “Ciao bella!” ??

I’m in search of a Robin. If you are interested in being my sidekick, please send me your resume.

Sidecar Sidekick.

One thought on “Sidecar Sidekick.

Leave a Reply

