Quick Pic: Fashion in the Family.

This spring its all about color and being unexpected! I recently picked up a great pair of coral denim from F21 ($15!!) and was immediately excited to wear them out to dinner now that the days are warm. Coincidentally enough, my dad sent me a picture of my little brother (all the way out in LA) rockin HIS pair of colored denim the night I was wearing mine! He definitely gets his sick style from his big sis. He’s so cute. I’m obsessed.

 

UPDATE: Hmm, I don’t know why its not letting me upload my pic vertically… you’ll have to tilt your neck to see I suppose 🙂

Quick Pic: Fashion in the Family.

One thought on “Quick Pic: Fashion in the Family.

Leave a Reply

