Back to School!

It may be September and school has started for many… but fall still feels a long way off! Temperatures in Boulder seem to reach 95 every day and I’m not looking to throw a sweater on anytime soon! In the mean time, I keep things cool with worn in shorts and simple tanks for class, sometimes throwing a bright scarf  or sparkly shoes on to keep things fun! They say the weather will turn next week but until I’ll be enjoying the last warm days until next year! Happy weekend! xoxo

Shorts: my comfy old shorts, Shirt: H&M, Scarf: American Apparel, Shoes: Glitter TOMS (my favorites), Bracelets: randoms

(Just for fun: my friend Dan making a cameo!)

Back to School!

Leave a Reply

