I am now a Style Guru!

Well, between leaving LA, and heading back to Boulder to move into a new house, I clearly neglected Red wine and Lipstick for some time! I’m still pretty busy, but I wanted to let my readers know that I am officially a Style Guru for CollegeFashionista.com! 😀 I’m pretty excited to look for CU Boulder’s fashionistas and bring the trends to YOU! I hope you’ll subscribe to my posts through http://www.collegefashionista.com

Another great announcement that I have is that this site will be moving very soon! To its own domain name! (yay).
COMING SOON: http://www.redwinelipstick.com

In the last week, I’ve been to LA, San Fran, and Boulder so I have lots of great pics and posts to write about. I’ll post them up very soon! I hope everyone is having a great last few weeks of summer!

I’m leaving you with a beautiful sunset I captured from Morro Bay, California.

I am now a Style Guru!

One thought on “I am now a Style Guru!

Leave a Reply

