De la Renta in London

Along with the rest of the world, I am waiting eagerly for the final installment of the Harry Potter movies to come to an end. Being an HP fan since I was 9 years old, I’ve grown up with Harry and his friends and waited for my own owl to bring me a Hogwarts acceptance letter. I’ll admit I’m as sad as Emma Watson was at today’s premiere (according to Perez she got a bit teary eyed) that it’s all over. There will be no more summers looking forward to the next sequel and no more new adventures to go on with Harry. 😦 (Haha, I’m sappy… But hey, I feel like I know them!) There will probably never be a book that captured a generation quite like Harry Potter and nothing like the magical adventures it took its readers on.

Anyways… as I mentioned above, today was the Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows final world premier in London. And well, as usual, Emma Watson looked ABSOLUTELY stunning. Gorgeous. Devine. Stellar. Glamourous. Classic. Chic. Basically every adjective to describe beauty. She seriously ROCKED it in a grey tulle gown by Oscar De La Renta. She deserves every bit of the fashion acclaim she’s received in the last few years. I can’t wait to see more of her style as the HP promotion continues!

 

De la Renta in London

2 thoughts on “De la Renta in London

Leave a Reply

